TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › A piece of friendly advice, Ms. Xi-Xi
The Arrogant One - 2004-10-05
In response to Ah! (xi)

> Are you patronizing me you worthless ##. Who the hell do you
> think you are?

> XI

======================================

Dear Miss Xi-Xi ...

Perhaps Mr. Dos is too much of a gentleman to answer your post in the manner it befits, but I guarantee you, I suffer from no such prohibition.

And they call ME "arrogant!" Great God in Heaven! I'm an amateur in comparison to YOU! How the hell OLD are you, anyway. I admit that I've been 'around the block' more than a few times in my lifetime, but YOU ... you sound like a #@!%& TEENAGER who suffers from a nagging mother and an indifferent father ... which could very well explain WHY you insist upon hurling insult upon insult at even those on the board who have merely asked you innocent questions. Jesus, Mary, and Joseph ... are you really THAT much of a jackass? Evidently so. You must TRY to drive into your cranium the fact that there is certainly nothing wrong with one's holding a different philosophy or point of view, for it is quite clear that your meeting up with anyone supporting such differences acts as a signal for you to go on a rampage of condemnation greatly prefaced by racism and other forms of bigotry. My dear YOU: if, indeed, your performance is waged truly in defense of your socio-political culture (which is hard for me to believe), I pity the future of your country in the world community! Granted the USA fails to present a "perfect" system, it most certainly IS based upon the recognition and acceptance of those of other colors and cultural backgrounds. Apparently, you choose to neither recognize nor respect the stimulating social and highly educational experience that this board proudly represents.